Skip to content

Committee Members

Bacchus Marsh Basketball Association Incorporated

Committee of Management

The following persons have been appointed to the BMBA Committee for 2023:


Wayne Slack

Vice President

Rob Tomczyk


Melisa Strang


Leigh Bradbury

General Member

David Champness

General Member

Carole Waters

Club Delegates

Matt Clark, Lightning Basketball Club
Paul Fisher, Magic Basketball Club
Damian Richards, Panthers Basketball Club

Association Administrator

Johanna Blain

The Bacchus Marsh Basketball Association Inc will hold its next Annual General Meeting in December 2023.

Scroll To Top